New day, new tweak in Cydia: PhotoProtect. Has someone else ever deleted one of your pictures, and you wish they wouldn’t have? PhotoProtect can fix this problem! PhotoProtect will prevent someone from deleting your photos, when they press the “Delete Photo” button they will instead see a popup (text configurable by you) warning them that they can’t do that.
Popup text and button text are configurable via Settings, as well as an on/off switch (also in Settings) so that you can delete your photos intentionally. Instead of losing memories, save them with PhotoProtect!
NOTE: Completely compatible with 3.x and 4.x
NOTE: No new icons will be added to your home screen. You can configure options from the Settings app.
PhotoProtect is available in Cydia via BigBoss repo…